My Favourite Things: Kate Pigram

Each month, one of our members gets to pick their favourite things in Walcha Handmade…

This month Kate Pigram has chosen a few of her favourite things to share with us…

Dominique's flowers are so beautiful, and wonderfully priced.

Dominique’s flowers are so beautiful, and wonderfully priced.

Everything on the baked goods table all looks so delicious!

Everything on the baked goods table all looks so delicious!

I've heard so much about Ashleigh's Kasundi pickles - I've heard they're delicious...

I’ve heard so much about Ashleigh’s Kasundi pickles – they’re supposed to be delicious so today I’m getting some to try them out…

I knew the pear sculpture would look great in my Aunt's garden & she loved it.  I also love the simplicity of them.

I knew the pear sculpture would look great in my Aunt’s garden & she loved it. I also love the simplicity of them.

I've always loved Noel's work since seeing it at the Armidale Markets years ago.

I’ve always loved Noel’s work since seeing it at the Armidale Markets years ago.

Thanks Kate!

