My Favourite Things: Ria Kealey

Each month, one of our members gets to pick their favourite things in Walcha Handmade…

Ria creates for Walcha Handmade, and comes in to lend a hand whenever her mum does her day in the shop, so we asked her to pick her five favourite things currently in-store.

Mum told me to put this lamp on the list, but I like it too!

Mum told me to put this lamp on the list, but I like it too!

I love the bright, funky colours on this office chair - even though it is just an everyday item.

I love the bright, funky colours on this office chair – even though it is just an everyday item.

I love the natural colours of this necklace, with the beautiful stripe of purple.

I love the natural colours of this necklace, with the beautiful stripe of purple.

The contrasting colours of this backpack work well together, and it looks like it's really comfortable and wouldn't hurt your back.

The contrasting colours of this backpack work well together, and it looks like it’s really comfortable and wouldn’t hurt your back.

A simple design, the colours on the clock work well together and the khaki section helps with its functionality.

A simple design, the colours on the clock work well together and the khaki section helps with its functionality.

Thanks, Ria!

