My Favourite Things: Ashley Morris

Each month, one of our members gets to pick their favourite things in Walcha Handmade…

This month Ashley Morris has chosen her 5 favourite things in the shop.

This pretty poncho would look good on my 2 year old...

This pretty poncho would look good on my 2-year-old…

... and this would look good on my 4 year old!

… and this would look good on my 4-year-old!

I simply like the saying - it would a good sign to have in the house for children.

I simply like the saying – it would a good sign to have in the house for children.

This utensil holder would look really nice in my kitchen - I can picture sitting just next to the stove-top.  I might even take it home today!

This utensil holder would look really nice in my kitchen – I can picture sitting just next to the stove-top. I might even take it home today!

It's just amazing how the jigsaw pieces fit so neatly on this chopping board!

It’s just amazing how the jigsaw pieces fit so neatly on this chopping board!

Thanks, Ashley!

